Review – A Vhampier’s Forbidden Wolf

download (15)

A Vhampier’s Forbidden Wolf

Author- P.T. Macias

Buy Links-

Amazon Kobo

Rating- 4 Gems

Cynthia Mckenzie is a young and impulsive Wolf. The youngest and only girl in her pack everyone thinks she’s spoiled. Feeling pressure from her brothers as well as her parents to quit her wild ways and focus her energy on school only drives her to Hell’s Night a paranormal night club. For days she’s felt a fire in her body that can only be caused by her mate being near. Every night the feeling of being watched comes and goes. This is the night she will find him no matter what.

Viktor Bach is royalty, a dangerous assassin and a Vhampier. Every Night he watches the young Wolf dance fighting the pull he feels. His body calls to her, needs her but his mind reels and tries to fight the intense attraction he feels towards this wild young Wolf. He shouldn’t feel the way he feels for her, they can not mate or bond, so why does he feel this attraction? Why does he have this need to have her? Can he fight this overwhelming need his body feels?

A Vhampier’s Forbidden Wolf is a sexy paranormal take on Romeo and Juliet in my eyes but instead of the star crossed lovers you have a Wolf and a Vhamp. Born to be enemies and currently in peace. The story is fresh and super sexy. I found myself rooting for Viktor and Cyn. Both Families refuse to accept that love these two so quickly develop. Will their love destroy the peace built between the two super natural entities?

This book had a bit of a slow start for me but once things started heating up they progressively got hotter and more exciting. I loved watching the bond between Cyn and Viktor grow. The couple are able to over come each and every obstacle put in their way. The heat these two bring to the pages is enough to make a grown woman blush and hurriedly turn the page for more.This book ended in a cliffy and I can not wait to get my chubby little hands on the next book in this series!

Warning- This book has explicit and detailed sex scenes (which is just how i like em!) The sex scenes between Viktor and Cyn are extremely hot and raunchy, (Whoo Hoo!)

ATA

Picture11

I’m P.T. Macias (Patricia), I reside in Sacramento, California with my loving husband, children, and family. I adore my four beautiful grandchildren. I was born and raised in San Jose, California.

I love going on cruises, concerts, white peaches, pistachio ice cream, and margaritas. I’m an avid reader and I love paranormal romance suspense thrillers.

I love the paranormal genre. I find this genre an exciting challenge and I enjoy writing about the sexy vhampiers, werewolves, dragons, and other entities. My greatest thrill in the paranormal genre is the limitless range of characteristics, powers, and weaknesses available to develop my characters’ and entities’ realms.

Links-

Facebook Twitter TSU Amazon Goodreads

Leave a Reply

