Fate’s Cry by Jalpa Wilby Review

00000000000000000

Title- Fate’s Cry

Author- Jalpa Wilby

Reviewed by- Kitty Grimm

Rating- 5 out of 5 Cupcakes

Fate’s Cry by Jalba Williby

download (16)

I received this book for honest review. I have always been a big lover for all kind of paranormal book and it is always plus that it has romance in it too. After reading so many books with this genre it seemed I had read everything, but I was happily surprised when I started to read Fate’s Cry.

It was different than other books since the very beginning, I found myself first hating the heroine how she was portrayed, but when I read more I could see how she started to change for the better. The main plot was really interesting, I started to make my own conclusions of what would happen next. There were some really dark themes in there too, but nothing wasn’t really too graphic and I think there were important to the plot, and not like some other stories use dark themes in their stories for shock value. I was glad when reading this to see how there wasn’t just one easy road for everything and it really made me think what would happen next, who the villain would be in the end, though I must admit I guessed who it was since I was read just 30% from the story. Side characters were really interesting too, and I am glad to hear that there will be sequel for this book series. I can’t wait to read more!

I can happily say I will give this story honest Five out of Five cupcakes!

00000000000000000ATA

Jalpa Williby was born in India and immigrated to the United States at the tender age of eight. A voracious reader, Williby’s adolescence was marked by a promising academic career. After graduating with a Bachelors of Science from the University of Illinois, Williby went on to earn Masters in Physical Therapy from Northwestern University. Her passion for helping her patients, led her to a specialty in neuroscience, focusing on children and adults with neurological impairments. Juggling her time as a wife, a mother, and working full-time, her love for books never subsided.
Williby’s novels, Chaysing Dreams and Chaysing Memories, are best sellers and Gold Medal winners from Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards. The final installment, Chaysing Destiny, was released this year and has already been a best seller. Williby now introduces My Perfect Imperfections, her passion burning through every page.

One thought on “Fate’s Cry by Jalpa Wilby Review

Leave a Reply

