Tempting Tuesday- New Releases

We have all been there! You know what we are talking about-  the amazon stalking of hot new releases to add to your ever growing TBR. We have done the work for you! Here are some of this weeks Tempting new releases!

Title- Reforming the Heartbreaker: A Hollywood Heartbreaker Novella

Author- Christine Glover

000000000000000

Synopsis-

When a scandal threatens mountain bike champion Ryder Bennett’s career, he’s forced to rely on a public relations makeover by a woman who doesn’t want anything to do with him. After all, he’s the man who broke her heart. But Addison Carrington’s willing to salvage his career if the payoff proves that she’s ready to takeover her family’s agency. There’s only one problem—he’s not the jerk she believed he was all those years ago. Nor can she deny the heat flaring between them. Can they keep things strictly professional, or will they risk causing another super sexy scandal for a chance at love?

Purchase Links- Amazon

Title- Desired: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance

Author- Monica La Porta

000000000000000

Synopsis-

Welcome to the world of Blood Courtesans. Where Vampires are real, and blood is a commodity.
Once upon a time, I was a princess, a real one, but my life is no fairy tale. My parents died in a tragic accident; my aunt Flora, the woman who raised me as her own, is gone too. Now, I’m losing my ancestral home.
I’m desperate. Tomorrow, I’ll be homeless and completely alone for the first time in my life. If only there was a way to earn what I need in a month… Maybe there is—become a blood courtesan and sell myself to a rich and powerful vampire.
Time has run out, and I have a decision to make.
The Vampire Blood Courtesans: It’s not supposed to be about love… until it is.
The Blood Courtesans project is a multi-author series set in the world created by Michelle Fox.
Only 99 cents for a limited time!

Purchase Links-  Amazon

Title-  Caught: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance

Authors- Julia Mill/ Michelle Fox

000000000000000

Synopsis-

She trusted him with her future. How could she have known it was her heart she had to protect…

I know stealing is wrong but those poor, forgotten children needed my help.
I had no other choice. For a few short weeks, I made a real difference.
But my luck ran out. In the blink of an eye, I went from an angel of mercy to a mouse caught in a trap.

Now, I have a choice to make…give up everything I’ve ever known or trust a vampire to make it all go away.
He says he can give me back my life, my career…everything I’ve worked so hard to achieve.
But there’s a price…

In a world where blood is a commodity and sex is the prize, this cold, aloof vampire is my only way out…or is he?

The Vampire Blood Courtesans.
It’s not supposed to be about love…until it is.

Purchase link- Amazon

Title- Pursued: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance

Authors- Lisa Carlisle/ Michelle Fox

000000000000000

Synopsis-

It was only meant to be three nights…

After watching my mother die, becoming a Blood Courtesan is key to my future in medicine. With loans racking up, all I have to do is pretend I want the money for tuition, and I’m hired. No one can know the real reason for wanting this job.

But it isn’t as easy as it first seems. On my first night as a courtesan at a ball in Salem, I meet vampires for the first time—and flee.

Vampires are not easily dissuaded. And one in particular, Renato, offers me a proposal I find difficult to resist. He has a dark, smoldering appeal that lures me in. Plus, I might gain the insight I seek.

I’m supposed to provide a service and will be paid well for it. But my feelings complicate our arrangement—and endanger my life.

It was only meant to be three nights, but can I walk away now?

Welcome to the shadow world of Blood Courtesans…where vampires are real and blood is a commodity.

It’s not supposed to be about love…until it is.

Purchase Links- Amazon

Title- Escape: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance

Authors- A.K. Micheals/ Michelle Fox

000000000000000

Synopsis-

Money. Freedom. Escape. That’s my only reason for selling myself, body and blood, to Maxwell Steele, this cold and lethal being before me. I’ll go to any lengths to escape being a prisoner within a Wolf Pack, including offering myself as a Blood Courtesan to a powerful and deadly Vampire. First I have to escape the Pack, and my Alpha father. Will Maxwell be strong enough to protect me? I hope so: he’s my last hope for freedom and to live life as I want. I pray I’ll survive, and I pray I’ll keep my soul intact. My name is Flora and this is my story.

The Vampire Blood Courtesans: It’s not supposed to be about love…until it is.

“Flora, that’s a beautiful name,” Maxwell stares intently at me, his eyes raking from head to toe then back again, making my feet shuffle and my heart rate explode in my chest. “I think you’ll do nicely for my time here. Remember, Flora, you are mine for the duration of my visit. All mine. After I leave you will get paid and can go on with your life however you see fit.”

Purchase link- Amazon

Title- Finding Beautiful (The Trinity Series Book 1)

Author- Amanda Kaitlyn

000000000000000

Synopsis-

Meet Gavin Thomas.
He is a ladies man.
The CEO of a multimillion dollar company.
He thought he had it all. Until, Aria.
ARIA
I am damaged. Broken. I have given up on men. When I stumbled upon a sleek Jaguar and the man that works beneath the hood of it, I am drawn to him instantly.
He was electric. He was undeniably attractive.
But worst of all?
He wanted me.
I knew I was in trouble.
But somehow, I trusted him.
“Breathe, Aria. Christ please, just breathe for me.”
Gavin came into my life like a hurricane, turning my world on its head. I didn’t want to fall for him, but it was inevitable.
From the moment we met, he claimed my heart.
I knew he would do whatever it took to protect it.
When the shadows I fought so hard to escape threatened to tear us apart, could the love we’d found be enough to persevere?
Or would our fight be in vain?
“I’m going to give you the world, Beautiful. This is only the beginning.”

Finding Beautiful is the first book in a series of stand alones by Amanda Kaitlyn.
Each novel includes a guaranteed HEA and no cliffhanger.

Purchase Link- Amazon

Title- Ride: Cyn and Fallon

Author- A.C. James

000000000000000

Synopsis-

EPISODE 5:

Cynthia Becket has been jet-setting around the world as plus size model. She loves her freedom, her career, and one night stands. This curvy girl follows her BFF to the Aran Islands on holiday. It’s her birthday and her ultimate mission is to shag some sexy bloke.

Fallon O’Leary is Chieftain of the púca clan. He’s been widowed and without a mate for far too long. He sends a trusted clansman to find him a human mate.

Passion and frustration ignite when this curvy human female confuses the situation after one too many pints at the pub. Will Cyn be able to accept a hot púca shape shifter and an otherworldly Realm when her drunken escapades turn her life upside down?

EPISODE 6:

Cynthia Becket is seriously falling for the sexy Chieftain of the púca clan. This curvy girl gets more than she bargained for when confronted with a paranormal Realm, its close-knit shifter community, and the possibility of gaining a daughter and family she never imagined.

Fallon O’Leary argues with his stallion who wants Cyn as their mate and queen. He’s completely taken with the plus size model. However, the circumstances regarding how Cyn stumbled into the Realm make it impossible for him to claim her.

Will Cyn become his queen or choose her life in London?

EPISODE 7:

Cynthia Becket is faced with a choice that could affect the sexy, alpha shape shifter she’s falling for and the Realm they live in forever. This curvy girl gets the ultimatum of a lifetime and she must choose between the stallion she loves and putting the púca clan in grave danger. What will be her fate?

EPISODE 8:

Cynthia Becket must finally choose a path. The romance with sexy, alpha shape shifter Fallon O’Leary comes to a head. One way or another this curvy girl’s life is changed by her experience amongst the púca clan. Will she finally get her happily ever after?

 

Purchase Link- Amazon

 

Leave a Reply

